Kontakt

Home/Kontakt

Kontakt

DANMATIC HOVEDKONTOR

Danmatic A/S
Lundvej 16
DK-8800 Viborg

Telefon: +45 87 25 98 00

Faktura sendes til: faktura@danmatic.dk

DANMATIC SALGSKONTOR

Danmatic A/S
Bøgeskovvej 6
DK-3490 Kvistgård

Telefon: +45 70 20 50 25

SALG

Bøgeskovvej 6 · DK-3490 Kvistgård

Henrik Kriby Prægel
Direktør

Telefon: +45 70 20 50 25
Mobil: +45 40 15 56 00

e-mail: henrik@danmatic.dk

Lundvej 16 · DK-8800 Viborg

Lene Pedersen
Projektkoordinator

Telefon: +45 87 25 98 00

e-mail: lene@danmatic.dk

Lars Green Jacobsen
Intern Projektkoordinator

Telefon: +45 87 25 98 00
Mobil: +45 40 15 56 64

e-mail: lars@danmatic.dk

SERVICE & RESERVEDELE

Lundvej 16 · DK-8800 Viborg

Forespørgsler og indkøbsordrer kan sendes til: spareparts@danmatic.dk

Carsten Lie
Service- & Montageleder

Telefon: +45 87 25 98 00
Mobil: +45 40 15 56 07

e-mail: carsten@danmatic.dk

KONSTRUKTION

Lundvej 16 · DK-8800 Viborg

Claus Lykke Gregersen
Direktør

Telefon: +45 87 25 98 00
Mobil: +45 40 15 56 03

e-mail: claus@danmatic.dk

Per Walther
Projekt- og Udviklingsingeniør

Telefon: +45 87 25 98 00
Mobil: +45 40 15 56 09

e-mail: per@danmatic.dk

Jens Hørkilde
Projekt- og Udviklingsingeniør

Telefon: +45 87 25 98 00
Mobil: +45 40 15 56 37

e-mail: jens@danmatic.dk

Svend Larsen
Projekt- og Udviklingsingeniør

Telefon: +45 87 25 98 00
Mobil: +45 40 15 34 30

e-mail:svend@danmatic.dk

Inge Laigaard Tougaard
Teknisk Assistent

Telefon: +45 87 25 98 00

e-mail: inge@danmatic.dk

Sigita Drazdyte
Teknisk Assistent

Telefon: +45 87 25 98 00

e-mail: sigita@danmatic.dk

EL & SOFTWARE

Lundvej 16 · DK-8800 Viborg

Claus Thomsen
El-ingeniør

Telefon: +45 87 25 98 00
Mobil: +45 40 15 84 90

e-mail: thomsen@danmatic.dk

Anders Haslund
El-ingeniør

Telefon: +45 87 25 98 00
Mobil: +45 40 15 56 04

e-mail: anders@danmatic.dk

ADMINISTRATION

Lundvej 16 · DK-8800 Viborg

Leif Ahlman Sørensen
Økonomi- & Personalechef

Telefon: +45 87 25 98 00
Mobil: +45 40 15 55 34

e-mail: leif@danmatic.dk

Hanne Greve
Bogholder

Telefon: +45 87 25 98 00

e-mail: hanne@danmatic.dk

Ann Berg Jensen
Bogholderiassistent

Telefon: +45 87 25 98 00

e-mail: ann@danmatic.dk

Søren Christensen
CEO

Telefon: +45 87 25 98 00
Mobil: +45 53 84 25 30

e-mail: sch@danmatic.dk