Contact

Home/Contact

Contact

DANMATIC HEAD OFFICE

Danmatic A/S
Lundvej 16
DK-8800 Viborg

Telefon: +45 87 25 98 00
e-mail: danmatic@danmatic.dk

Invoice could be send to: invoice@danmatic.dk

DANMATIC SALES OFFICE

Danmatic A/S
Bøgeskovvej 6
DK-3490 Kvistgård

Telefon: +45 70 20 50 25
e-mail: sales@danmatic.dk

SALES

Bøgeskovvej 6 · DK-3490 Kvistgård

Henrik Kriby Prægel
Managing Director

Phone: +45 70 20 50 25
Mobile: +45 40 15 56 00

e-mail: henrik@danmatic.dk

Lundvej 16 · DK-8800 Viborg

Lene Pedersen
Project Coordinator

Phone: +45 87 25 98 00

e-mail: lene@danmatic.dk

SERVICE & SPAREPARTS

Lundvej 16 · DK-8800 Viborg

Inquiries and purchase orders could be sent to: spareparts@danmatic.dk

Carsten Lie
Service & Installation Supervisor

Phone: +45 87 25 98 00
Mobile: +45 40 15 56 07

e-mail: carsten@danmatic.dk

Lars Green Jacobsen
Internal Project Coordinator

Phone: +45 87 25 98 00
Mobile: +45 40 15 56 64

e-mail: lars@danmatic.dk

MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Lundvej 16 · DK-8800 Viborg

Claus Lykke Gregersen
Managing Director

Phone: +45 87 25 98 00
Mobile: +45 40 15 56 03

e-mail: claus@danmatic.dk

Per Walther
Project- and Development Engineer M. IDA.

Phone: +45 87 25 98 00
Mobile: +45 40 15 56 09

e-mail: per@danmatic.dk

Jens Hørkilde
Project- and Development Engineer M. IDA.

Phone: +45 87 25 98 00
Mobile: +45 40 15 56 37

e-mail: jens@danmatic.dk

Morten Lisberg Jørgensen
Project- and Development Engineer M. IDA.

Phone: +45 87 25 98 00
Mobile: +45 40 15 34 30

e-mail: morten@danmatic.dk

Inge Laigaard Tougaard
Technical Assistant

Tlf.: +45 87 25 98 00

e-mail: inge@danmatic.dk

Sigita Drazdyte
Technical Assistant

Phone: +45 87 25 98 00

e-mail: sigita@danmatic.dk

On maternity leave untill 15.12.2020

Sunneva Sólversdóttir
Technical Assistant – Maternity cover

Phone: +45 87 25 98 00

e-mail: sunneva@danmatic.dk

ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING & SOFTWARE

Lundvej 16 · DK-8800 Viborg

Claus Thomsen
Electrical Engineer

Phone: +45 87 25 98 00
Mobile: +45 40 15 84 90

e-mail: thomsen@danmatic.dk

Frank Rømer
Electrical Engineer

Phone: +45 87 25 98 00
Mobile: +45 40 15 56 48

e-mail: frank@danmatic.dk

ADMINISTRATION

Lundvej 16 · DK-8800 Viborg

Leif Ahlman Sørensen
Financial Manager

Phone: +45 87 25 98 00
Mobile: +45 40 15 55 34

e-mail: leif@danmatic.dk

Hanne Greve
Bookkeeper

Phone: +45 87 25 98 00

e-mail: hanne@danmatic.dk

Louise Skovhus Andersen
Administrative Assistant

Phone: +45 87 25 98 00

e-mail: louise@danmatic.dk